Completed access to information requests, January 2014

Request number Summary of the request Disposition Number of pages released
A-2012-00032 Copy of the Transportation Safety Board of Canada (TSB) complete investigation files relating to occurrence A07P0369. Disclosed in part 95
A-2013-00049 All incidents and accidents reports produced by the railway companies operating tracks in the riding of Beauharnois-Salaberry from 1 September 2003 to 30 September 2013. All disclosed 284
A-2013-00050 All incidents and accidents reports produced by the railways CSX Transportation (CSX), Canadian National Railway Co (CNR), Canadian Pacific Railway Co. (CPR) operating tracks in the riding of Beauharnois-Salaberry from September 1, 2003 to September 30, 2013. All disclosed 284
A-2013-00053 All databases containing any data from Jan 1, 2000 to December 6, 2013 pertaining to safety incidents involving passenger or freight rail transport including accidents, crashes, spills, explosions, derailing's, leaks, etc. Requesting records (i.e. databases) in the original "machine readable" electronic format as per Section 4 (3) of the Access to Information Act. All disclosed 45088
A-2013-00055 Complete file including any recordings for Occurrence A11O0222 in relation to a Robinson R22 Beta Helicopter, Canadian Registration C-GVAR that crashed on November 28, 2011. The helicopter is owned by Great Lakes Helicopter Corp. Disclosed in part 2175
A-2013-00058 Templates, guidelines standards, policies and other guidance used by your organization in preparing memoranda to your minister or briefing notes for your minister. No records exist 0
A-2013-00059 TSB investigation that Canadian National failed to report 1800 derailments. All disclosed 1843
A-2013-00065 The final document, if any or the most recent draft update of the TSB organizational project management capacity assessment tool whether or not this document or draft has been submitted to the Treasury Board Secretariat of Canada between 1 January 2012 to 21 January 2014. No records exist 0

<< Go back

Demandes d'accès à l'information complétées – Janvier 2014

Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages divulguées
No de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages divulguées
A-2013-00032 Un exemplaire des  dossiers complets du Bureau de la sécurité des transports du Canada (BST) concernant l'enquête A07P0369. Divulgation partielle 95
A-2013-00049 Tous les rapports d'incidents et d'accidents qui ont été produits par les compagnies ferroviaires exploitant des voies ferrées dans la circonscription de Beauharnois-Salaberry  du 1 septembre 2003 au 30 septembre 2013. Divulgation totale 284
A-2013-00050 Tous les rapports d'incidents et d'accidents qui ont été produits par les compagnies ferroviaires CSX Transportation (CSX); Canadian National Railway Co (CNR), Canadian Pacific Railway Co (CPR) exploitant des voies ferrées dans la circonscription de Beauharnois-Salaberry  du 1 septembre 2003 au 30 septembre 2013. Divulgation totale 284
A-2013-00053 Toutes les bases de données contenant des informations du 1 janvier 2000 au 6 décembre 2013 relatives aux incidents de sécurité impliquant  le transport ferroviaire  de passagers ou de fret, y compris les accidents, les catastrophes, les déversements, les explosions, déraillements, fuites, etc. Recherche de documents  (c. bases de données) dans le format original  électronique lisible par un ordinateur  conformément à la section 4 (3) de la Loi sur l'accès à l'information. Divulgation totale 45088
A-2013-00055 Dossier complet, y compris tous les enregistrements pour l'enquête A11O0222 par rapport à un hélicoptère Robinson R22 Beta, immatriculation canadienne  C-GVAR qui s'est écrasé le 28 Novembre 2011. Le propriétaire de L'hélicoptère est  Great Lakes Helicopter Corp. Divulgation partielle 2175
A-2013-00058 Gabarits, normes ,  politiques et autres directives utilisées par votre organisation dans la préparation de notes de service  ou notes de breffage pour  votre ministre. Aucun document n'existe 0
A-2013-00059 Enquête du BST sur  le Canadien National qui  a omis de déclarer 1800 déraillements. Divulgation totale 1843
A-2013-00065 Le document final  ou le cas échéant la plus récente ébauche à jour de l'évaluation de la capacité organisationnelle de gestion de projet du BST, que ce document ou cette ébauche ait été soumis ou non au Secrétariat du Conseil du Trésor du Canada entre le 1er janvier 2012 au 21 janvier 2014. Aucun document n'existe 0

Retour