Rail transportation safety investigation report R20W0031

Associated links

Main-track train derailment
Canadian National Railway Company
Train X35041-18
Mile 108.25, Fort Frances Subdivision
Emo, Ontario

The Transportation Safety Board of Canada (TSB) investigated this occurrence for the purpose of advancing transportation safety. It is not the function of the Board to assign fault or determine civil or criminal liability. This report is not created for use in the context of legal, disciplinary or other proceedings. See Ownership and use of content.

The occurrence

On 18 February 2020, a Canadian National Railway Company (CN) operating crew was ordered for 1600 Central Standard TimeFootnote 1 in Winnipeg, Manitoba, for train X35041-18. The key trainFootnote 2 was to operate on a key routeFootnote 3 eastward from Winnipeg to Fort Frances, Ontario, on CN’s Sprague and Fort Frances subdivisions. The train crew consisted of a locomotive engineer and a conductor. Both crew members were qualified for their positions, met fitness and rest requirements, and were familiar with the territory.

The train was powered by 2 head-end locomotives and 1 distributed-power locomotive in the 103rd position behind the head-end locomotives. The train was hauling 144 freight cars (132 loaded cars and 12 empty cars), weighed 18 103 tons, and was 9228 feet long. The loaded cars included 73 dangerous goods (DG) tank cars marshalled within the first 80 cars of the train. Of the 73 tank cars loaded with DG, 38 were loaded with petroleum crude oil (UN 1267) located in the 38th to 75th positions behind the locomotives.Footnote 4 The key train conformed to requirements set forth in Transport Canada (TC) Ministerial Order MO 20-03.Footnote 5

At 2036, while proceeding at 44 mph,Footnote 6 the train was negotiating an approximately 4° left-hand curve (in the direction of travel) as it traversed the Ontario provincial highway 602 public automated crossing (Mile 108.22) when a train-initiated emergency air brake application occurred near the township of Emo, Ontario (Figure 1).

Figure 1. Occurrence location (Source: Railway Association of Canada, Canadian Railway Atlas, with TSB annotations)
Occurrence location (Source: Railway Association of Canada, Canadian Railway Atlas, with TSB annotations)

Following the emergency air brake application, the crew initiated an emergency radio broadcast as required. After the train came to a stop, the conductor inspected the train and determined that a derailment had occurred and that petroleum crude oil was leaking from some of the derailed tank cars. Six homes in the area were evacuated as a precautionary measure. There was no fire, and no injuries were reported.

Weather

At the time of the accident, the skies were clear and the temperature was −27 °C. In the vicinity of the derailment, the area had recently experienced several freeze-thaw cycles. Between 10 February 2020 and 18 February 2020, the average daytime temperature was about −6 °C and the average nighttime temperature was about −27 °C.

Site examination

Site examination identified that a total of 33 cars, located in positions 48 to 80, had derailed. Of the derailed cars, 29 were DG tank cars in the 48th to 76th positions, and 4 were non-DG cars. The first 28 DG tank cars (48th to 75th cars) were loaded with petroleum crude oil, and the 76th car was loaded with asphalt (UN 3257).

Smearing and gouging was observed on the tank car wheel rim faces of the 48th to the 51st cars. The marks indicated that the wheels of the trailing truck of the 48th car and the leading truck of the 49th car were likely the first to derail and, as they dropped into the gauge between the rails while moving forward, they spread rail behind them. All wheels of the 50th and 51st cars derailed, then subsequently contacted the Ontario provincial highway 602 crossing surface and rerailed themselves.

The 48th to 51st cars remained upright on the rails and attached to the head end of the train. The train separated behind the 51st car and came to a stop, creating a gap of about 1500 feet between the 51st and 52nd car. The trailing 52nd to 80th cars derailed predominantly toward the high side (the south side) of the curve. The tank cars located in the 75th and 76th positions and the 4 non-DG cars located in the 77th to 80th positions remained upright.

Figure 2. Aerial view of the derailment site (Source: Canadian National Railway Company)
Aerial view of the derailment site (Source: Canadian National Railway Company)

The 52nd to 74th cars, which were carrying petroleum crude oil, came to rest in various positions scattered over a distance of approximately 1000 feet (Figure 2). Six  cars released a total of 84 464 U.S. gallons (319 731 L) of product.

In the area of Mile 108.25, just west of the crossing (Mile 108.22) snow and ice build-up was observed adjacent to the high rail (the south rail), which can occur during winter operations. Closer examination revealed that the snow and ice had built up between the underside of the rail base and the tie plate rail seats. This caused the rail to become unseated from the tie plate and left the rail susceptible to gauge spreading under the load of the train, which led to the derailment. This is a phenomenon commonly referred to in the rail industry as “ice jacking”.

No mechanical rolling stock defects were observed.

Information about the tank cars and the product released

Most of the 23 derailed tank cars that came to rest in various positions were DOT 111A100W1 cars that met the CPC-1232 design standard.Footnote 7 Furthermore, 2 of the tank cars were retrofitted and identified as DOT 117R100W cars.Footnote 8

It was determined that 6 of the 23 derailed tank cars had released product after sustaining damage. Four of the 6 cars released most of their product, and the other 2 cars released only small amounts (Table 1).

Table 1. Information about tank car damage and quantity of product released in the derailment
Car position Car initial and number Stencilled tank car specification Damage to tank car Shipped (U.S. gallons) Released (U.S. gallons) Shipped (L) Released (L)
60 TILX 280872 DOT 111A100W1 Shell crack – A-end right side 21 894 2 500 82 878 9 464
66 CBTX 716287 DOT 111S100W1 Bottom outlet valve opened in accident 21 556 1 000 81 598 3 785
67 TILX 280829 DOT 111A100W1 Coupler puncture in shell – B-end left side, lower side 21 815 19 503 82 579 73 827
70 PROX 51252 DOT 111S100W1 Bottom outlet valve opened in accident 22 234 21 865 84 165 82 768
71 GBRX 704360 DOT 117R100W Coupler punctures in shell - both lower middle sides 22 168 18 602 83 915 70 416
72 GBRX 704356 DOT 117R100W Tear in tank bottom 22 051 20 994 83 472 79 471
Totals 131 718 84 464 498 607 319 731

Recorded information

A review of the locomotive event recorder data determined that the train was handled in accordance with all regulatory and company requirements, with no operating anomalies noted.

Forward-facing video on the lead locomotive of the occurrence train and an earlier train

A review of the forward-facing video on the train’s lead locomotive  as it approached the crossing was inconclusive, because the video quality was affected by the darkness.

Earlier in the day at about 1600, the previous eastbound CN train, Q11831-16 (train 118), safely traversed the occurrence site during daylight hours when the ambient temperature was −14 °C. A review of the video from the forward-facing camera on the lead locomotive of train 118 revealed the presence of snow and ice build-up just before and adjacent to the high rail (the south rail) in the vicinity of the suspected initial point of derailment at about Mile 108.25 (Figure 3). Any accumulation of snow along the rail base can mask a build-up of ice between the underside of the rail base and tie plate rail seats, which makes ice-jacking difficult to detect.

Figure 3. Image from the forward-facing video from train 118 (Source: Canadian National Railway Company)
Image from the forward-facing video from train 118 (Source: Canadian National Railway Company)

Subdivision and track information

The Fort Frances Subdivision extends from Atikokan, Ontario (Mile 0.0), to Rainy River, Ontario (Mile 143.6). Track in the vicinity of the derailment site was single main track governed by centralized traffic control (CTC) as authorized by Canadian Rail Operating Rules (CROR) and supervised by a rail traffic controller (RTC) located in Edmonton, Alberta.

The track was classified as class 4, according to the TC-approved Rules Respecting Track Safety, otherwise known as the Track Safety Rules (TSR).Footnote 9 The track structure consisted of 136-pound continuous welded rail manufactured by Nippon Steel Corporation in 2012 and Rocky Mountain Steel in 2017. The rail was set in 12-inch double-shouldered tie plates anchored with 3 spikes per plate and sat on hardwood ties in good condition. The ballast consisted of crushed rock with full cribs and the shoulders extended 14 inches beyond the end of the ties.

The authorized timetable speed in the vicinity of the derailment site was 50 mph for freight trains. An average of 15 freight trains per day operated on the subdivision.

Track maintenance

Track in the vicinity of the derailment site met or exceeded the minimum standards of the TSR and CN’s Engineering Track Standards (ETS). On 02 February 2020, 3 joints were installed near the west end of the provincial highway 602 crossing (Mile 108.22), at about Mile 108.25. Two joints secured a plug rail that had been installed in the low rail (the north rail). The other joint was installed to repair a rail break in the high rail (the south rail) in preparation for a weld repair. There were no track anomalies associated with either joint.

Track inspection

Track inspections were performed regularly and the frequency met or exceeded the minimum requirements of the TSR and CN’s ETS. The following automated track inspections had been performed in the vicinity of the derailment site since December 2019:

  • On 11 December 2019, a CN heavy track geometry inspection was conducted, with no urgent or near urgent defects noted.
  • On 11 and 18 January 2020, light geometry inspections were conducted, with no urgent or near urgent defects noted.
  • On 20 January 2020 a heavy geometry inspection was conducted including loaded gauge testing with no defects noted.
  • On 05, 06 and 12 February 2020, rail flaw ultrasonic inspections were performed, with no defects noted.

The most recent visual inspection of the track was on 16 February 2020, with no defects noted.

Ice jacking

A combination of weather conditions and track conditions is required for ice jacking to develop. In winter, roadway snow clearing activities frequently push road sand, salt, and snow off to the ends of a crossing and onto railway tracks. The presence of road salt can accelerate snow melt, which sometimes leaves water pooling alongside the track. When the track is exposed to freeze/thaw cycles, this can contribute to ice build-up along the base of the rail.

When water is present, the passage of trains produces a pumping action that can promote water ingress between the underside of the rail base and the tie plate rail seat, where the water freezes. When a number of these cycles occur, it can produce a build-up of ice that physically lifts the rail from the tie plate rail seat, which makes the rail susceptible to gauge spreading when subjected to loading as a train passes. The TSB has observed this phenomenon in at least 1 other investigation.Footnote 10

Although railways are aware of this condition and track supervisors are trained to recognize it, the condition can still be difficult to detect during a visual track inspection when snow is present.

Safety action taken

Following the occurrence and CN’s incident investigation, CN clarified inspection expectations in its ETS to require zone and production gangs that are doing work on one rail to inspect both rails to ensure that they comply with track standards and that no hazards exist.

This report concludes the Transportation Safety Board of Canada’s investigation into this occurrence. The Board authorized the release of this report on . It was officially released on .

Date modified :

Rapport d’enquête sur la sécurité du transport ferroviaire R20W0031

Lien connexe

Déraillement en voie principale
Compagnie des chemins de fer nationaux du Canada
Train X35041-18
Point milliaire 108.25, subdivision de Fort Frances
Emo (Ontario)



Le Bureau de la sécurité des transports du Canada (BST) a enquêté sur cet événement dans le but de promouvoir la sécurité des transports. Le Bureau n’est pas habilité à attribuer ni à déterminer les responsabilités civiles ou pénales. Le présent rapport n’est pas créé pour être utilisé dans le contexte d’une procédure judiciaire, disciplinaire ou autre. Voir Propriété et utilisation du contenu.

L'événement

Le 18 février 2020 à 16 h, heure normale du CentreNote de bas de page 1, une équipe d’exploitation de la Compagnie des chemins de fer nationaux du Canada (CN) a été commandée à Winnipeg, au Manitoba, pour le train X35041-18. Ce train cléNote de bas de page 2 devait emprunter un itinéraire cléNote de bas de page 3 vers l’est, de Winnipeg à Fort Frances, en Ontario, dans les subdivisions de Sprague et de Fort Frances du CN. L’équipe de train se composait d’un mécanicien de locomotive et d’un chef de train. Tous deux étaient qualifiés pour leur poste respectif, satisfaisaient aux exigences en matière d’aptitude au travail et de repos, et connaissaient bien le territoire.

Le train était tiré par 2 locomotives de tête et 1 locomotive à traction répartie, à la 103e position derrière les locomotives de tête. Le train tirait 144 wagons de marchandises (132 wagons chargés et 12 wagons vides), pesait 18 103 tonnes et avait une longueur de 9 228 pieds. Les wagons chargés comprenaient 73 wagons-citernes de marchandises dangereuses (MD) attelés parmi les 80 premiers wagons du train. Sur les 73 wagons-citernes chargés de MD, 38 étaient chargés de pétrole brut (UN 1267) et occupaient les positions 38 à 75 derrière les locomotivesNote de bas de page 4. Le train clé était conforme aux exigences énoncées dans l’arrêté ministériel MO 20-03 de Transports Canada (TC)Note de bas de page 5.

À 20 h 36, le train négociait une courbe à gauche d’environ 4 degrés (dans le sens du déplacement) à 44 mi/hNote de bas de page 6 et traversait le passage à niveau public automatisé de la route provinciale 602 de l’Ontario (point milliaire 108,22), lorsqu’il y a eu freinage d’urgence provenant de la conduite générale près du canton d’Emo, en Ontario (figure 1).

Figure 1. Lieu de l’événement (Source : Association des chemins de fer du Canada, Atlas des chemins de fer canadiens, avec annotations du BST)
 Lieu de l’événement (Source : Association des chemins de fer du Canada, Atlas des chemins de fer canadiens, avec annotations du BST)

Après le freinage d’urgence, l’équipe a lancé un appel radio d’urgence, conformément aux exigences. Une fois le train immobilisé, le chef de train a inspecté le train et a constaté qu’un déraillement s’était produit et que du pétrole brut s’écoulait de certains wagons-citernes qui avaient déraillé. Six résidences du secteur ont été évacuées par mesure préventive. Il n’y a pas eu d’incendie et aucune blessure n’a été signalée.

Conditions météorologiques

Au moment de l’accident, le ciel était dégagé et la température était de −27 °C. La région où s’est produit le déraillement avait récemment connu plusieurs cycles de gel et de dégel. Entre le 10 et le 18 février 2020, la température moyenne était d’environ −6 °C le jour et d’environ −27 °C la nuit.

Examen du site

L’examen du site a révélé qu’un total de 33 wagons, situés aux positions 48 à 80, avaient déraillé. Parmi ceux-ci, on comptait 29 wagons-citernes de MD occupant les positions 48 à 76, et 4 wagons de marchandises non dangereuses. Les 28 premiers wagons-citernes de MD (de la 48e à la 75e position) étaient chargés de pétrole brut, tandis que le 76e était chargé d’asphalte (UN 3257).

La face des jantes de roue des wagons-citernes aux positions 48 à 51 présentait des entailles et des rainures. Les marques indiquent que les roues du bogie arrière du 48e wagon et du bogie avant du 49e wagon ont probablement été les premières à dérailler; lorsqu’elles sont tombées dans l’écartement entre les rails en avançant, elles ont écarté les rails à leur passage. Toutes les roues des 50e et 51e wagons ont déraillé, puis sont entrées en contact avec la surface du passage à niveau de la route provinciale 602 de l’Ontario et sont remontées sur les rails.

Les wagons 48 à 51 sont restés debout sur les rails et attelés à la tête du train. Le train s’est séparé derrière le 51e wagon puis s’est immobilisé, en créant un écart d’environ 1500 pieds entre le 51e et le 52e wagon. Les voitures de queue de la 52e à la 80e position ont principalement déraillé vers le côté haut (côté sud) de la courbe. Les wagons-citernes occupant la 75e et la 76e position et les 4 wagons de marchandises non dangereuses occupant les positions 77 à 80 sont restés debout.

Figure 2. Aerial view of the derailment site (Source: Canadian National Railway Company)
Aerial view of the derailment site (Source: Canadian National Railway Company)

Les wagons-citernes occupant les positions 52 à 74, qui transportaient du pétrole brut, se sont immobilisés dans diverses positions. Ils étaient dispersés sur une distance d’environ 1 000 pieds (figure 2).

Six wagons-citernes ont déversé un total de 84 464 gallons américains (319 731 L) de pétrole brut.

Dans la zone du point milliaire 108,25, juste à l’ouest du passage à niveau (point milliaire 108,22), on a constaté une accumulation de neige et de glace à côté du rail haut (rail sud), ce qui peut arriver dans des conditions d’exploitation hivernales. Un examen plus attentif a révélé que de la neige et de la glace s’étaient accumulées entre le dessous de la base du rail et l’assise du rail sur les selles. Cela a fait sortir le rail de son assise sur la selle et lui a permis de s’écarter vers l’extérieur sous la charge du train, ce qui a conduit au déraillement. Il s’agit d’un phénomène que l’on appelle communément dans l’industrie ferroviaire « ice jacking », ou soulèvement causé par la glace.

Aucun défaut mécanique du matériel roulant n’a été décelé.

Renseignements sur les wagons-citernes et le produit déversé

La plupart des 23 wagons-citernes qui ont déraillé et se sont immobilisés en diverses positions étaient des wagons DOT 111A100W1 qui répondaient à la norme de conception CPC-1232Note de bas de page 7. En outre, 2 des wagons-citernes avaient été modernisés et identifiés comme des wagons DOT 117R100WNote de bas de page 8.

On a constaté que 6 des 23 wagons-citernes déraillés avaient déversé leur contenu après avoir subi des dommages. Quatre des 6 wagons ont déversé la plus grande partie de leur contenu, et les 2 autres wagons n’ont déversé que de petites quantités (tableau 1).

Tableau 1. Renseignements sur les dommages causés aux wagons-citernes et la quantité de produit déversée dans le déraillement
Position du wagon Marque et numéro du wagon Spécification indiquée au pochoir sur le wagon-citerne Dommages au wagon-citerne Transporté (gallons américains) Déversé (gallons américains) Transporté (L) Déversé (L)
60 TILX 280872 DOT 111A100W1 Fissure à la coque – côté droit du bout A 21 894 2 500 82 878 9 464
66 CBTX 716287 DOT 111S100W1 Robinet de vidange inférieur ouvert dans l’accident 21 556 1 000 81 598 3 785
67 TILX 280829 DOT 111A100W1 Perforation de la coque par l’attelage – côté inférieur gauche du bout B 21 815 19 503 82 579 73 827
70 PROX 51252 DOT 111S100W1 Robinet de vidange inférieur ouvert dans l’accident 22 234 21 865 84 165 82 768
71 GBRX 704360 DOT 117R100W Perforations de la coque par l’attelage – les deux côtés centraux inférieurs 22 168 18 602 83 915 70 416
72 GBRX 704356 DOT 117R100W Fracture du fond du réservoir 22 051 20 994 83 472 79 471
Totaux 131 718 84 464 498 607 319 731

Renseignements enregistrés

Un examen des données téléchargées du consignateur d’événements de la locomotive a permis de déterminer que le train avait été exploité conformément à toutes les exigences de la réglementation et de la compagnie, sans qu’aucune anomalie de fonctionnement ne soit relevée.

Enregistrement vidéo des caméras orientées vers l’avant installées dans la locomotive de tête du train à l’étude et d’un train qui est passé plus tôt

Un examen de l’enregistrement vidéo vers l’avant provenant de la caméra avant de la locomotive de tête alors qu’elle approchait du passage à niveau n’a pas été concluant, puisque la qualité de la vidéo a été affectée par l’obscurité.

Plus tôt dans la journée, vers 16 h, le train du CN précédent, Q11831-16 (train 118), a traversé en toute sécurité le site de l’incident à la lumière du jour, alors que la température ambiante était de −14 °C. Un examen de l’enregistrement vidéo de la caméra orientée vers l’avant sur la locomotive de tête du train 118 a révélé une accumulation de neige et de glace juste avant et à côté du rail haut (rail sud), à proximité du point de déraillement initial présumé, près du point milliaire 108,25 (figure 3). Toute accumulation de neige le long de la base de rail peut masquer une accumulation de glace entre le dessous de la base de rail et l’assise du rail sur les selles, ce qui rend le « ice-jacking » difficile à détecter.

Figure 3. Image tirée de la vidéo enregistrée par la caméra orientée vers l’avant du train 118 (Source : Compagnie des chemins de fer nationaux du Canada, annotation traduite par le BST)
Image tirée de la vidéo enregistrée par la caméra orientée vers l’avant du train 118 (Source : Compagnie des chemins de fer nationaux du Canada, annotation traduite par le BST)

Renseignements sur la subdivision et sur la voie

La subdivision de Fort Frances s’étend d’Atikokan, en Ontario (point milliaire 0,0), à Rainy River, en Ontario (point milliaire 143,6). La voie près du site du déraillement était une voie principale unique gérée par une commande centralisée de la circulation (CCC), comme l’autorise le Règlement d’exploitation ferroviaire du Canada (REF), et supervisée par un contrôleur de la circulation ferroviaire (CCF) situé à Edmonton, en Alberta.

La voie appartenait à la catégorie 4, selon le Règlement concernant la sécurité de la voie approuvé par TC, aussi appelé Règlement sur la sécurité de la voie (RSV)Note de bas de page 9. La structure de la voie était constituée de longs rails soudés de 136 livres fabriqués par Nippon Steel Corporation en 2012 et par Rocky Mountain Steel en 2017. Le rail était fixé dans des selles de rail à double épaulement de 12 pouces, ancrées avec 3 crampons par plaque et posées sur des traverses en bois dur en bon état. Le ballast était constitué de roche concassée avec des cases pleines et les épaulements dépassaient de 14 pouces l’extrémité des selles.

La vitesse autorisée pour les trains de marchandises dans le secteur où a eu lieu le déraillement était de 50 mi/h. En moyenne, 15 trains de marchandises par jour circulaient dans la subdivision.

Entretien de la voie

La voie dans le secteur où a eu lieu le déraillement respectait ou dépassait les normes minimales du RSV et des NV du CN. Le 2 février 2020, 3 joints ont été installés près de l’extrémité ouest du passage à niveau de la route provinciale 602 (point milliaire 108,22), près du point milliaire 108,25. Deux joints ont servi à fixer un rail de raccord qui avait été installé sur le rail bas (rail nord). L’autre joint a été installé pour réparer une rupture dans le rail haut (rail sud) en vue d’une réparation par soudure. Il n’y avait aucune anomalie de voie associée à l’un ou l’autre de ces joints.

Inspection de la voie

Des inspections de voie étaient effectuées régulièrement et la fréquence respectait ou dépassait les exigences minimales du RSV et des NV du CN. Depuis décembre 2019, les inspections automatisées de voie suivantes avaient été effectuées à proximité du lieu de déraillement :

  • Le 11 décembre 2019, un contrôle de la géométrie de la voie par véhicule lourd avait été effectué par le CN et n’avait révélé aucun défaut urgent ou quasi-urgent.
  • Les 11 et 18 janvier 2020, des contrôles de géométrie par véhicule léger avaient été effectués et n’avaient révélé aucun défaut urgent ou quasi-urgent.
  • Le 20 janvier 2020, un contrôle de la géométrie par véhicule lourd avec essai d’écartement sous charge avait été effectué et n’avait révélé aucun défaut.
  • Les 5, 6 et 12 février 2020, des contrôles par ultrasons de défauts de rails avaient été effectués et n’avaient révélé aucun défaut.

La dernière inspection visuelle de la voie avait eu lieu le 16 février 2020 et n’avait révélé aucun défaut.

« Ice-jacking »

Pour qu’il y ait « ice-jacking » (soulèvement causé par la glace), il faut une certaine combinaison de conditions météorologiques et de conditions de la voie. En hiver, les activités de déneigement poussent souvent le sable, le sel et la neige des routes jusqu’aux extrémités d’un passage à niveau donné, puis sur la voie ferrée. La présence de sel de déglaçage peut accélérer la fonte de la neige, ce qui engendre parfois des flaques d’eau le long de la voie. Lorsque la voie est exposée à des cycles de gel et de dégel, ces flaques d’eau peuvent contribuer à l’accumulation de glace le long de la base du rail.

Lorsqu’il y a de l’eau, le passage des trains produit une action de pompage qui peut favoriser l’infiltration d’eau entre le dessous de la base du rail et l’assise du rail dans la selle, où l’eau gèle. Après un certain nombre de ces cycles, il peut se produire une accumulation de glace qui soulève physiquement le rail de son assise dans la selle, ce qui permet au rail de s’écarter lorsqu’il est soumis à une charge au passage d’un train. Le BST a observé ce phénomène dans au moins 1 autre enquêteNote de bas de page 10.

Même si les compagnies de chemin de fer sont au courant de ce phénomène et si les superviseurs des voies sont formés pour le reconnaître, il peut tout de même être difficile à déceler lors de l’inspection visuelle d’une voie enneigée.

Mesures de sécurité prises

À la suite de l’événement et de l’enquête menée par le CN sur l’incident, la compagnie a clarifié les attentes en matière d’inspection dans ses NV de manière à exiger que les équipes de zone et de réalisation de projet effectuant des travaux sur un seul rail inspectent les deux rails afin de s’assurer qu’ils respectent les normes de la voie et qu’il n’y a aucun danger.

Le présent rapport conclut l’enquête du Bureau de la sécurité des transports du Canada sur cet événement. Le Bureau a autorisé la publication de ce rapport le . Le rapport a été officiellement publié le .

Date de modification :